2019 WCSLA PLAYOFFS click on game number for game summary        
Quarterfinal #1 - Series A    
X Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena      
A1 Saturday Saturday 3:00 PM Victoria 10   Langley 9   Aldergrove Community Arena      
A2 Sunday Sunday 1:00 PM Langley 7   Victoria 11   The Q Centre      
                           
Quarterfinal #2 - Series B      
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena      
B1 Thursday July 18 7:00 PM Royal City 7   Nanaimo 14   Frank Crane Arena      
B2 Friday July 19 7:00 PM Nanaimo 9   Royal City 2   Queen's Park Arena      
                           
Semi Final #1 - Series C      
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena      
C1 Tuesday July 23 5:30 PM Victoria 4   Ladner 10   Ladner Leisure Centre      
C2 Wednesday July 24 5:00 PM Ladner 11   Victoria 6   The Q Centre      
C3 Saturday July 27 5:00 PM Victoria 4   Ladner 18   Ladner Leisure Centre      
                           
Semi Final #2 - Series D      
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena      
D1 Wednesday July 24 7:00 PM Nanaimo 14   Coquitlam 8   Queen's Park Arena      
D2 Friday July 26 7:00 PM Coquitlam 5   Nanaimo 7   Frank Crane Arena      
D3 Sunday July 28 6:00 PM Nanaimo 8   Coquitlam 11   Poirier Sport Complex      
D4 Tuesday July 30 7:00 PM Coquitlam 10   Nanaimo 12   Frank Crane Arena      
                           
Final - Series E      
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena      
E1 Thursday August 8 7:00 PM Nanaimo 8   Ladner 9   Sungod Recreation Centre      
E2 Saturday August 10 7:00 PM Ladner 12   Nanaimo 9   Frank Crane Arena      
E3 Sunday August 11 4:30 PM Nanaimo 6   Ladner 14   Sungod Recreation Centre