2018 WCSLA Regular Season - Victoria Wolves  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena  
3 Sunday May 6 5:00 PM Ladner     Victoria     The Q Centre  
8 Saturday May 12 4:30 PM Victoria     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)  
11 Sunday May 13 5:00 PM Valley     Victoria     The Q Centre  
18 Saturday May 26 5:00 PM Langley     Victoria     The Q Centre  
21 Sunday May 27 5:00 PM Royal City     Victoria     The Q Centre  
23 Friday June 1 8:00 PM Nanaimo     Victoria     The Q Centre  
31 Saturday June 9 8:00 PM Coquitlam     Victoria     The Q Centre  
35 Saturday June 16 5:00 PM Victoria     Valley     MSA Arena  
36 Sunday June 17 5:00 PM Victoria     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)  
39 Wednesday June 20 8:00 PM Nanaimo     Victoria     The Q Centre  
42 Friday June 22 8:00 PM Victoria     Langley     George Preston Rec Centre  
43 Saturday June 23 5:00 PM Victoria     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
51 Saturday July 7 5:00 PM Victoria     Langley     George Preston Rec Centre  
55 Sunday July 8 5:00 PM Valley     Victoria     The Q Centre  
57 Wednesday July 11 8:00 PM Victoria     Nanaimo     Frank Crane Arena  
60 Saturday July 14 3:00 PM Victoria     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
62 TBA     Ladner     Victoria     The Q Centre  
63 Sunday July 15 5:00 PM Victoria     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre