2018 WCSLA Regular Season - Valley Rebels  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena  
1 Saturday May 5 6:30 PM Valley     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)  
5 Monday May 7 8:00 PM Valley     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
11 Sunday May 13 5:00 PM Valley     Victoria     The Q Centre  
13 Wednesday May 16 8:00 PM Royal City     Valley     MSA Arena  
16 Wednesday May 23 8:00 PM Langley     Valley     MSA Arena  
19 Saturday May 26 7:00 PM Valley     Nanaimo     Frank Crane Arena  
22 Thursday May 31 8:00 PM Valley     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
27 Wednesday June 6 8:00 PM Coquitlam     Valley     MSA Arena  
29 Saturday June 9 5:00 PM Nanaimo     Valley     MSA Arena  
33 Friday June 15 8:00 PM Valley     Langley     George Preston Rec Centre  
35 Saturday June 16 5:00 PM Victoria     Valley     MSA Arena  
38 Wednesday June 20 8:00 PM Royal City     Valley     MSA Arena  
40 Thursday June 21 8:00 PM Valley     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
45 Wednesday June 27 8:00 PM Valley     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport Complex (Rec)  
48 Wednesday July 4 8:00 PM Langley     Valley     MSA Arena  
53 Saturday July 7 8:00 PM Nanaimo     Valley     MSA Arena  
55 Sunday July 8 5:00 PM Valley     Victoria     The Q Centre  
56 Wednesday July 11 8:00 PM Ladner     Valley     MSA Arena