2018 WCSLA Regular Season - Valley Rebels  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena  
1 Saturday May 5 6:30 PM Valley 5   Coquitlam 8   Poirier Sport Complex (Main)  
5 Monday May 7 8:00 PM Valley 2   Royal City 3   Queen's Park Arena  
11 Sunday May 13 5:00 PM Valley 5   Victoria 12   The Q Centre  
13 Wednesday May 16 8:00 PM Royal City 9   Valley 8   MSA Arena  
16 Wednesday May 23 8:00 PM Langley 17   Valley 8   MSA Arena  
19 Saturday May 26 6:45 PM Valley 0   Nanaimo 18   Frank Crane Arena  
22 Thursday May 31 8:00 PM Valley 9   Ladner 19   Ladner Leisure Centre  
27 Wednesday June 6 8:00 PM Coquitlam 8   Valley 7   MSA Arena  
29 Saturday June 9 5:00 PM Nanaimo 15   Valley 6   MSA Arena  
33 Friday June 15 8:00 PM Valley 10   Langley 11 OT George Preston Rec Centre  
35 Saturday June 16 5:00 PM Victoria 11   Valley 4   MSA Arena  
38 Wednesday June 20 8:00 PM Royal City 9   Valley 8   MSA Arena  
40 Thursday June 21 8:00 PM Valley 3   Ladner 13   Ladner Leisure Centre  
45 Wednesday June 27 8:00 PM Valley 8   Coquitlam 11   Poirier Sport Complex (Rec)  
48 Wednesday July 4 8:00 PM Langley 17   Valley 7   MSA Arena  
53 Saturday July 7 5:00 PM Nanaimo 12   Valley 4   MSA Arena  
55 Sunday July 8 5:00 PM Valley 6   Victoria 18   The Q Centre  
56 Wednesday July 11 8:00 PM Ladner 23   Valley 3   MSA Arena