2018 WCSLA Regular Season - Royal City Capitals  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena  
2 Saturday May 5 8:00 PM Langley     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
5 Monday May 7 8:00 PM Valley     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
6 Thursday May 10 8:00 PM Royal City     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
7 Saturday May 12 7:30 PM Royal City     Nanaimo     Nanaimo Ice Centre  
10 Sunday May 13 5:00 PM Royal City     Nanaimo     Frank Crane Arena  
13 Wednesday May 16 8:00 PM Royal City     Valley     MSA Arena  
15 Friday May 18 8:00 PM Royal City     Langley     George Preston Rec Centre  
20 Saturday May 26 8:00 PM Ladner     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
21 Sunday May 27 5:00 PM Royal City     Victoria     The Q Centre  
25 Sunday June 3 8:00 PM Royal City     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)  
30 Saturday June 9 8:00 PM Langley     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
34 Saturday June 16 3:30 PM Nanaimo     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
38 Wednesday June 20 8:00 PM Royal City     Valley     MSA Arena  
41 Friday June 22 8:00 PM Coquitlam     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
43 Saturday June 23 5:00 PM Victoria     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
50 Thursday July 5 8:00 PM Royal City     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)  
52 Saturday July 7 8:00 PM Ladner     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
60 Saturday July 14 3:00 PM Victoria     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena