2017 WCSLA Regular Season - Langley Warriors  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena  
1 Saturday May 6 6:00 PM Langley 8 OT Nanaimo 7   Frank Crane Arena  
3 Sunday May 7 5:30 PM Langley 7   Victoria 8   The Q Centre  
7 Saturday May 13 4:30 PM Victoria 12   Langley 17   George Preston Rec Centre  
8 Sunday May 14 5:00 PM Langley 20   Coquitlam 8   Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex  
13 Friday May 26 8:00 PM Nanaimo 11 OT Langley 10   George Preston Rec Centre  
14 Saturday May 27 8:00 PM Langley 9   Royal City 13   Queen's Park Arena  
18 Tuesday May 30 8:30 PM Valley 4   Langley 12   George Preston Rec Centre  
24 Friday June 9 8:00 PM Coquitlam 8   Langley 20   George Preston Rec Centre  
26 Saturday June 10 8:00 PM Langley 10   Royal City 6   Queen's Park Arena  
29 Friday June 16 8:00 PM Ladner 10   Langley 5   George Preston Rec Centre  
33 Wednesday June 21 8:00 PM Langley 11   Valley 3   MSA Arena  
40 Thursday July 6 8:00 PM Langley 7   Ladner 18   Ladner Leisure Centre  
45 Tuesday July 11 8:30 PM Royal City 8   Langley 3   George Preston Rec Centre  
46 Friday July 14 8:00 PM Coquitlam 4   Langley 9   George Preston Rec Centre