2017 WCSLA Regular Season - Ladner Pioneers  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena  
6 Saturday May 13 8:00 PM Ladner 9   Royal City 7   Queen's Park Arena  
11 Thursday May 18 8:00 PM Royal City 6   Ladner 8   Ladner Leisure Centre  
12 Wednesday May 24 8:00 PM Ladner 11   Valley 6   MSA Arena  
15 Saturday May 27 3:00 PM Nanaimo 7   Ladner 16   Ladner Leisure Centre  
17 Sunday May 28 5:30 PM Ladner 9   Victoria 10   The Q Centre  
23 Thursday June 8 8:00 PM Valley 2   Ladner 21   Ladner Leisure Centre  
28 Wednesday June 14 8:00 PM Ladner 14   Valley 5   MSA Arena  
29 Friday June 16 8:00 PM Ladner 10   Langley 5   George Preston Rec Centre  
34 Thursday June 22 8:00 PM Royal City     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
36 Sunday June 25 5:00 PM Ladner     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex  
38 Thursday June 29 8:00 PM Coquitlam     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
40 Thursday July 6 8:00 PM Langley     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
42 Saturday July 8 5:00 PM Victoria     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
49 Sunday July 16 5:00 PM Ladner     Nanaimo     Frank Crane Arena