2018 WCSLA Regular Season - Ladner Pioneers  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena  
3 Sunday May 6 5:00 PM Ladner     Victoria     The Q Centre  
6 Thursday May 10 8:00 PM Royal City     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
12 Tuesday May 15 8:30 PM Ladner     Langley     George Preston Rec Centre  
14 Thursday May 17 7:00 PM Nanaimo     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
17 Thursday May 24 8:00 PM Coquitlam     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
20 Saturday May 26 8:00 PM Ladner     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
22 Thursday May 31 8:00 PM Valley     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
28 Thursday June 7 8:00 PM Langley     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
37 Tuesday June 19 8:30 PM Ladner     Langley     George Preston Rec Centre  
40 Thursday June 21 8:00 PM Valley     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
44 Sunday June 24 8:00 PM Ladner     Coquitlam     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)  
46 Thursday June 28 7:00 PM Nanaimo     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
49 Wednesday July 4 7:00 PM Ladner     Nanaimo     Frank Crane Arena  
52 Saturday July 7 8:00 PM Ladner     Royal City     Queen's Park Arena  
56 Wednesday July 11 8:00 PM Ladner     Valley     MSA Arena  
58 Thursday July 12 8:00 PM Coquitlam     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre  
62 TBA     Ladner     Victoria     The Q Centre  
63 Sunday July 15 5:00 PM Victoria     Ladner     Ladner Leisure Centre