2018 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE   click on game number for game summary   Update Printable Version  
# Day Date Time Visitor Score   Home Score   Arena  
1 Saturday May 5 6:30 PM Valley 5     Coquitlam 8     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
2 Saturday May 5 8:00 PM Langley 11     Royal City 7     Queen's Park Arena      
3 Sunday May 6 5:00 PM Ladner 11     Victoria 10     The Q Centre      
4 Sunday May 6 5:00 PM Langley 11     Nanaimo 18     Frank Crane Arena      
5 Monday May 7 8:00 PM Valley 2     Royal City 3     Queen's Park Arena      
6 Thursday May 10 8:00 PM Royal City 8     Ladner 12     Ladner Leisure Centre      
7 Saturday May 12 7:30 PM Royal City 6     Nanaimo 11     Nanaimo Ice Centre      
8 Saturday May 12 5:15 PM Victoria 7     Coquitlam 18     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
9 Sunday May 13 5:00 PM Langley 9 OT   Coquitlam 8     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
10 Sunday May 13 5:00 PM Royal City 6     Nanaimo 9     Frank Crane Arena      
11 Sunday May 13 5:00 PM Valley 5     Victoria 12     The Q Centre      
12 Tuesday May 15 8:30 PM Ladner 10     Langley 13     George Preston Rec Centre   Langley default  
13 Wednesday May 16 8:00 PM Royal City 9     Valley 8     MSA Arena      
14 Thursday May 17 7:00 PM Nanaimo 13     Ladner 9     Ladner Leisure Centre      
16 Wednesday May 23 8:00 PM Langley 17     Valley 8     MSA Arena      
17 Thursday May 24 8:00 PM Coquitlam 8     Ladner 17     Ladner Leisure Centre      
19 Saturday May 26 6:45 PM Valley 0     Nanaimo 18     Frank Crane Arena      
20 Saturday May 26 8:00 PM Ladner 9     Royal City 8     Queen's Park Arena      
21 Sunday May 27 5:00 PM Royal City 9     Victoria 10     The Q Centre      
22 Thursday May 31 8:00 PM Valley 9     Ladner 19     Ladner Leisure Centre      
23 Friday June 1 8:00 PM Nanaimo 13     Victoria 6     The Q Centre      
24 Friday June 1 8:00 PM Coquitlam 10 OT   Langley 9     George Preston Rec Centre      
25 Sunday June 3 5:00 PM Royal City 8     Coquitlam 9     Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
26 Sunday June 3 5:00 PM Langley 1     Nanaimo 6     Frank Crane Arena      
62 Sunday June 3 6:30 PM Ladner 8     Victoria 9     Panorama Rec Centre      
27 Wednesday June 6 8:00 PM Coquitlam 8     Valley 7     MSA Arena      
28 Thursday June 7 8:00 PM Langley 11     Ladner 6     Ladner Leisure Centre      
29 Saturday June 9 5:00 PM Nanaimo 15     Valley 6     MSA Arena      
30 Saturday June 9 8:00 PM Langley 5     Royal City 11     Queen's Park Arena      
31 Saturday June 9 8:00 PM Coquitlam 5     Victoria 7     The Q Centre      
18 Sunday June 10 5:00 PM Langley 0     Victoria 1     Juan de Fuca Rec Centre   Langley forfeit  
32 Sunday June 10 5:00 PM Coquitlam 6     Nanaimo 5     Frank Crane Arena      
33 Friday June 15 8:00 PM Valley 10     Langley 11 OT   George Preston Rec Centre      
34 Saturday June 16 3:30 PM Nanaimo 9     Royal City 12     Queen's Park Arena      
35 Saturday June 16 5:00 PM Victoria 11     Valley 4     MSA Arena      
36 Sunday June 17 5:00 PM Victoria 7 OT   Coquitlam 7 OT   Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
37 Tuesday June 19 8:30 PM Ladner 17     Langley 6     George Preston Rec Centre      
38 Wednesday June 20 8:00 PM Royal City 9     Valley 8     MSA Arena      
39 Wednesday June 20 8:00 PM Nanaimo 7     Victoria 8     The Q Centre      
40 Thursday June 21 8:00 PM Valley 3     Ladner 13     Ladner Leisure Centre      
41 Friday June 22 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
42 Friday June 22 8:00 PM Victoria       Langley       George Preston Rec Centre      
43 Saturday June 23 5:00 PM Victoria       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
44 Sunday June 24 6:30 PM Ladner       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
15 Tuesday June 26 8:30 PM Royal City       Langley       George Preston Rec Centre      
45 Wednesday June 27 8:00 PM Valley       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Rec)      
46 Thursday June 28 7:00 PM Nanaimo       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
47 Friday June 29 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Langley       George Preston Rec Centre      
48 Wednesday July 4 8:00 PM Langley       Valley       MSA Arena      
49 Wednesday July 4 7:00 PM Ladner       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
50 Thursday July 5 8:00 PM Royal City       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
51 Saturday July 7 5:00 PM Victoria       Langley       George Preston Rec Centre      
52 Saturday July 7 8:00 PM Ladner       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
53 Saturday July 7 8:00 PM Nanaimo       Valley       MSA Arena      
54 Sunday July 8 5:00 PM Nanaimo       Coquitlam       Poirier Sport Complex (Main)      
55 Sunday July 8 5:00 PM Valley       Victoria       The Q Centre      
56 Wednesday July 11 8:00 PM Ladner       Valley       MSA Arena      
57 Wednesday July 11 8:00 PM Victoria       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
58 Thursday July 12 8:00 PM Coquitlam       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre      
59 Saturday July 14 6:00 PM Nanaimo       Langley       George Preston Rec Centre      
60 Saturday July 14 3:00 PM Victoria       Royal City       Queen's Park Arena      
61 Sunday July 15 5:00 PM Coquitlam       Nanaimo       Frank Crane Arena      
63 Sunday July 15 5:00 PM Victoria       Ladner       Ladner Leisure Centre