Adanacs Pioneers Warriors Timbermen Indians Capitals Rebels Wolves

League Awards

West Coast Senior Lacrosse Association
2016 Award Winners

League Champions

Langley Warriors

League Playoff & Provincial Champions

Langley Warriors

First Team All Stars
Second Team All Stars
Nick Patterson - Nanaimo Rob Cook - Ladner
Ian Poole - Langley Ryan McNabb - Coquitlam
David Yee - Ladner Dan Patterson - Royal City
Bryan Poole – Langley Mark Negrin - Royal City
Derek Lowe - Langley Mike Berekoff - Ladner
Corey Shires - Nanaimo Jaxon Lee - Coquitlam
Most Valuable Player

Derek Lowe - Langley

Top Scorer

Bryan Poole – Langley

Top Goaltender

Nick Patterson - Nanaimo

Rookie of the Year

Corey Shires - Nanaimo

Most Sportsmanlike Player

Mark Forlin – Langley

Defenceman of the Year

Ian Poole – Langley

Coach of the Year

Jason Kump - Langley

Manager of the Year

Denise Forlin - Langley

Cam Brown Memorial Trainer of the Year

Jenn Forlin - Langley

Site Designed and Managed by JSA Web Design
Copyright © 2017 West Coast Senior Lacrosse Association.
All rights reserved